The Little Cities Archive

Shawnee, Ohio

Democratic Central Committee women

Posted by JRW on September 12, 2012

10/14/1920 New Lexington Herald
Mrs. Harry Goodman, Mrs. Delia Woods, Mrs. Bernie Souders, Mrs. Micheal McGovern, Mrs. J. W. Donnelly, Mrs. Julia O’Farrell,
Mrs. Percy Eddy, Mrs. Euphemia Steffen, Miss Mae Swinehart, Mrs. Dennis Call, Mrs. Gertrude dishon, Mrs. Herman Kerr, Mrs. Chas McCauslin, Mrs. Agnes Fleming, Mrs. L.L. Foulkes,
Digital Only


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: